Tom-cap

Tom Colt

Rock 104 Morning Crew

 6 am - 10 am

tom@rock104fm.com

 

Bryan-side

Flyin’ Bryan Hicks

Rock 104 Morning Crew

6 am  - 10 am

bryan@rock104fm.com

 

 

Jon Lamar

Jon Lamar

Rock 104 Morning Crew

6 am  - 10 am

Middays 10 am - 2 pm

jon@rock104fm.com

 

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

Afternoons 2 pm - 7 pm

brandon@rock104fm.com

 

 

Doug-2012-150x175_1

Doug Morris

Rock Trax

Sundays  10 am - 6 pm

doug@rock104fm.com

dougmorris.net

 

Grey-Manning-150

Rick Miller

Nights 7 pm - Midnight

 

ON AIR

KZ94.3
B95 Country
97.7 The Groove
Rock104
Alive FM
Pine Belt Radio
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Phone  601-544-0095     Fax  601-545-8199

Email: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

PRIVACY POLICY   EEO PUBLIC FILE   EMPLOYMENT   FCC PUBLIC FILE REPORT   PUBLIC FILE CONTACT INFO

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Southern Miss
BIRTHPLACE-OPENSANS
Rock 104 app for Android
Rock 104 app for IOS

DOWNLOAD THE ROCK 104 APP

Listen Live
Rock104