ROCK 104
HATTIESBURG MS - BIRTHPLACE OF ROCK N ROLL

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

YOUTUBE

SOUTHERN MISS

LISTEN LIVE

OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@rock104fm.com

 

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

debbie@rock104fm.com

 

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@rock104fm.com

 

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

ROCK 104 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@rock104fm.com

 

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@rock104fm.com

Raenora

Raenora Parker

Account Executive

raenora@rock104fm.com

Matthew

Matthew Curtis

Account Executive

matthew@rock104fm.com

 

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@rock104fm.com

 

IMG_1810

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@rock104fm.com

 

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@rock104fm.com

 

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@rock104fm.com

 

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Sales/Promotion Assistant

amanda@rock104fm.com

 

 

 

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596
Hattiesburg, MS 39404
601-544-0095   fax  601-545-8199
e-mail: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

 

 

 

 

Pine Belt Radio

Pine Belt Dollar Saver

thepinebelt.com

 

PRIVACY

 

 

Rock104

KZ94.3

B95

ALIVE FM