OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@rock104fm.com

 

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbie@rock104fm.com

 

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@rock104fm.com

 

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

ROCK 104 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@rock104fm.com

 

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@rock104fm.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@rock104fm.com

 

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@rock104fm.com

 

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@rock104fm.com

 

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@rock104fm.com

 

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@rock104fm.com

 

KZ94.3
B95 Country
Alive FM
97.7 The Groove
Rock104
Pine Belt Radio
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver

WXRR-FM
P. O. Box 16596 Hattiesburg, MS 39404
601-544-0095   Fax: 601-545-8199
Email: rock104@rock104fm.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this web site - webmaster@rock104fm.com

PRIVACY POLICY   EEO PUBLIC FILE   EMPLOYMENT   FCC PUBLIC FILE REPORT   PUBLIC FILE CONTACT INFO

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Southern Miss
Click Here for the Rock 104 Mobile App
birthplace3
Rock104